Fall of Cybertron Bruticus Set of 5 (Takara)

USD $189.75
Current Stock:
Calculated at Checkout
Sold Out

This is the Takara version of Fall of Cybertron Set of 5 Combaticons which includes TG03 Blast Off, TG04 Vortex, TG05 Brawl, TG06 Swindle and TG07 Onslaught. The color scheme for this will be closer to their in-game appearances and differ from the Hasbro version. All of the Fall of Cybertron combaticons combine to make Bruticus.

Related products

Customers also Viewed